Monthly Minutes

May 20, 2021

Date: May 20, 2021

Time: 8:00 until 9:00

Location: Zoom

 

Board Members Role Attendance Email

Anthony Vitale Equipment Present coachvitale53@gmail.com

Charlie Haas CTO Present charlesahaas@hotmail.com

Eric Reiser Recreation Program Present ereiser@gmail.com

Gina Liebhauser Travel Program - gliebhauser@rpllc.net

Gino Circelli President - president@easthanoversoccer.org

Marco Martire Treasurer - marco_martire@adp.com

Mason Rockwell Uniforms Present Mason.rockwell@ustci.com

Saverio Minervini Secretary Present sminervini@gmail.com

Tomaso Incognito Referees Present incog5@hotmail.com

 

Agenda Topics:

1. Rec Update:

a. Spring Clinic

b. Fall Season

i. Registration Status

ii. Sponsors

iii. Uniforms

iv. Trainers

v. Registration for fall sign

2. Travel Update

a. Season Status

b. Tryouts

c. Expiring Uniforms (end of 2021)

3. Equipment

 

Meeting Notes:

 

· Spring clinic registration thus far is 86 (2x the number of kids registered 2 years ago over the same period)

· Spring clinic make-up date the week after Memorial Day (May 8th). Email to be sent out by Eric

· Fall registration is open with signs to be put out at Lurker

· COVID waiver to be included with the fall registration

· Closing date for fall registration is July 15th

· Fundraising ideas to be presented

· Girls & boys travel team to hold try outs. Dates to be determined.

· Uniforms to follow up on Macron contract expiration

Sponsors